For the nth time

Here I go again. As embarrassing as it maybe, this is probably my 4th blog. It makes my brain itch that floating in the web are words and photos I have posted that are irrecoverable.

So why again?

Image

Gratitude.

So I can be thankful of the blessings that I have received over the years and remember the lessons learned from the challenges I have faced.

So I will never forget the people that have shared my life and my earth’s journey.

So, when I look back I will know that it was a life well spent no matter what.

Image

Accountability.

Because I have a handful of dreams that needs to come true.

Because my head resembles a London railway of plans, goals and projects that are waiting for action.

Because I want to be an awesome wife and a great mom.

Because, I know, I can do so much better when I put my head into whatever it is.

 

About cheledesma

Errmm
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

