Rhylie’s 1st Birthday – Planning or rather Lack of Planning

As I type this, I am being harassed (halfway ’round the world, mind you) by my BFF to move my a** and finalized the many details for Rhylie’s birthday. I really don’t know why but I am so chill and unpanicky. It is so not like me. Even the BFF commented, that I put more preparation (and panic) in other people’s parties I have thrown over the years. Toinks! I guess my party planning mojo’s thrown off because of the recent drama that I am still going through. Just a couple more days and I will hit my stride and plunge head first. Anyhoo, the venue is booked, invite is almost ready, giveaways are on its away. So that’s 3 down, the latter 2 of which is courtesy of my BFF all the way from China. Ain’t he awesome? I love you ne, just wanna throw that in there.

At least for today, I will list all the things that needed to be done and purchased and planned.

As a consolation for my procrastination, here is a sneak peak from Rhylie’s photoshoot.

Image

Ain’t he cute? Special shout out to our pro-bono photographer Tito RL, whose availability, kindness, patience and willingness is unabashedly always taken advantage by the me.

K, wish me luck!

About cheledesma

Errmm
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

