I had a Birthday!

photo(1)

Despite the pre-Birthday stress, I did have a fun birthday. I was surrounded by Family and Friends that I consider Family.

Thanking Dheza for giving me cake. I feel like I did not thank you enough. But really I am so grateful!

We had pancit molo! Self service of course..

DSC_0880

DSC_0882

Bingo!

DSC_0898

Tagay!

DSC_0900

I received nice gifts but the best gift by far, is a butt nekkid Rhylie-pot!

DSC_0877

About cheledesma

Errmm
This entry was posted in Our Lives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

